Mosquito Joe OF NORTH HOUSTON Reviews

87 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Matt & team made sure my backyard party was mosquito-free with a day-of fogging and a trial run of the LIV system to provide continuous protection! Excellent product and service!!

Sara Wakild
Aug 26, 2022

They are very prompt and will come back to retreat if bugs are not gone. Have used them for several years.

Toni
Aug 11, 2022

The most effective all natural mosquito treatment service I’ve ever used.

Neil
Aug 04, 2022

If you don't like Mosquitos... LIKE Mosquito Joe's! The product they use is very effective and the team is approachable and professional.

Susan
Aug 03, 2022

Jeri'
Aug 03, 2022

Wonderful service! Good value, professional service and NO MOSQUITOES anymore!!! Definitely recommend Joe👍🏻🙂

Deana
Aug 02, 2022

We use the natural spray and have been happy with it! Mosquito Joe's is great to work with. Fabulous communication and scheduling!

Amy
Aug 02, 2022

My front yard was unusable due to the number of mosquitoes. There would literally be hundreds swarming any time I stepped outside. I tried spraying, fixing my gutters, and elimination stagnant water but nothing helped. After two treatments from Mosquito Joe, I can now walk outside without getting attacked. As a side benefit, I haven't seen a single mosquito in the house since their treatments started!

Christopher
Jul 26, 2022

Natalie
Jul 26, 2022

Adam
Jul 25, 2022